Planning and Zoning

600 East Walnut Street
Dickson, TN 37055
ph: (615)441-9505
fax: (615)446-1739

Board of Zoning and Planning Commission - Regular meetings are the 4th Tuesday of each month.

  • Jason Pilkinton, Director of Planning and Zoning

  • Andy Bowker, Building Inspector

  • Dan Rinehart, Building Inspector

  • Anisa Balitsky, Secretary
  • Shane Chandler, Gas Authority (not pictured)